Horns Of Jericho – Hijack

Out of stock

Don't be shellfish...Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest3Share on Facebook0

(Horns Of Jericho – Hijack is available for free shipping within the UK)

Horns Of Jericho – Hijack

A1 Intro / Phantom Of The Opera 4:50
A2 The Syndicate Outta Jail 3:46
A3 Daddy Rich (Part 1) 5:59
A4 Back To Brixton 3:38
A5 Airwave Hijack (Part 1) 3:31

B1 Hijack The Terrorist Group 4:52
B2 The Badman Is Robbin 3:03
B3 I Had To Serve You 3:12
B4 Don’t Go With Strangers 3:38
B5 Brother Versus Brother 3:01
B6 The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies 1:22
B7 The Contract

Date Published: 03/13/2014
VinyI 12
4.5 / 5 stars


There are no reviews yet.